Castille Elementary School Home
PTA Board

PTA Board & Chairs 2013-2014

Principal Laura Lyon lllyon@capousd.org
President Kim Thome kskins@hotmail.com
Executive VP Michelle Warren robertandmichelle@mac.com
Secretary Amy Andersen amykandersen@gmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Levene mlevene1@gmail.com
Auditor Cherie Perry t-cperry@cox.net
Parliamentarian Lisa Ruggiero lmchaleruggiero@gmail.com
Historian Jennifer Johns jenniferjohns@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Judy Sturdivant sturdy5@cox.net
Purchasing OPEN  
 
Vice President of Communication Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
    Copy Mom's Coordinator Kim Grabowski kim.grabowski@sbcglobal.net
    Coyote Mascot Ronnee Walton ronnee_theloangal@hotmail.com
    Directory Tena Jordan tena.jordan@gmail.com
    Legislative Representative Denise Grimes denise.grimes@cox.net
    Membership

Sara Garcia

Dana Haley

scgarcia15@gmail.com

b.haley@cox.net

    Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Jackson mjackson@cox.net
    Public Relations / Marquis Diana Duke dduke10@cox.net
    Special Education Representative Kim Horner kimhorner@cox.net
    Teacher Liaison    
    Volunteer Coordinator    
    Web Site Administrator Colleen Melzer colleen.melzer@cox.net
 
Vice President of Fundraising Leslie Swan swan_leslie@hotmail.com
    Book Fairs - Fall & Spring

Helen Musurlian

Kris Bowen

arinsmamma@yahoo.com

bowen14@cox.net

    Coyote Enrichment Fund / Corporate Donations    
    Fall Fundraiser / Jog-a-thon Boosterthon  
    Spring Fundraiser / Auction    
    Free Money    
        Box Tops GS Troop jssolanki@yahoo.com
        Family Dine-Outs Amy Kotschedoff amykotschedoff@cox.net
        Print Cartridges / E-cycle Judy Farruggia judy.farruggia@gmail.com
        SMART Foundation - Instrument Rental Ronnee Walton ronnee_theloangal@hotmail.com
 
Vice President of Student Enrichment Angela DeVoe castillesgottalent@gmail.com
  Ability Awareness Day Kim Horner kimhorner@cox.net
  Art Display Carmen Huber huberfamilymv@gmail.com
  Anti-Bullying Week GS Troop 1866 kim.grabowski@sbcglobal.net
  Coyote Fitness Challenge    
  Coyote With Character    
  Family Fun Night - Fall    
  Family Fun Night - Spring    
     
     
     
 
Vice President of Hospitality Melinda Helms thehelms@cox.net
     
     
     
     
     
  Yearbook Jenny Martin pchs_76@yahoo.com