Castille Elementary School Home
PTA Board

PTA Board and Chairs 2014-2015

 

PTA Role Name Email
     
President Kim Thome kskins@hotmail.com
Executive VP OPEN  
Treasurer Michelle Levene mlevene1@gmail.com
Secretary Stephanie Ireys pixiekiah@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Victoria Brostrom rvbrostrom@cox.net
Purchasing Jennifer Johns jenniferjohns@hotmail.com
Leg Rep OPEN  
Special Ed Rep Kim Costello kim.costello24@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Judy Sturdivant sturdy5@cox.net
Auditor Cherie Perry t-cperry@cox.net
Historian Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
VP Hospitality Malia Ackerman malialani@cox.net
VP Fundraising Amy Andersen amykandersen@gmail.com
VP Communications Leslie Swan swan_leslie@hotmail.com
VP Student Enrichment Angela Devoe castillepta@gmail.com
Ability Awareness Day Kim Costello kim.costello24@gmail.com
Anti bullying Week 5th gr GS Troop kim.grabowski@sbcglobal.net
Assemblies Christine Douglas terrychristied@hotmail.com
Auction/Spring Fundraiser OPEN  
Red Cross Blood Drive Jennifer Smith 4jenns@gmail.com
Book Fair Kris Bowen/Helen M bowen14@cox.net
arinsmamma@yahoo.com
Box Tops 2nd gr GS Troop luzlnl@aol.com
Cartridges For Kids 3rd gr GS Troop candacelacivita@yahoo.com
Castille's Got Talent Angela Devoe castillepta@gmail.com
Celebration Books Kim G/Samantha Thomas kim.grabowski@sbcglobal.net
sthomas30@gmail.com
Coyote w/Character Amy Robinson arobinson.oc@gmail.com
Coyote Mascot Ronnee Walton ronnee_theloangal@hotmail.com
Dine Outs OPEN  
Directory Tena Jordan tenafun1@gmail.com
Emergency Prep Greg Guerreiro lukespapa.gkg@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser/Boosterthon OPEN  
Family Fun Nights OPEN  
Jr Olympics Co Chair Heather Jordan/? na.justpeachy@gmail.com
Library Liason Sylvia Viola?/Natalie Young natalieyoung326@gmail.com
Literacy Week 4th gr GS Troop kskins@hotmail.com
Marathon Club Michelle Jackson/Genyll Doalson mjjackson@cox.net
gdoalson@gmail.com
Marquis Denise Massar excellenceinpublishing@gmail.com
Meet the Masters Johwey Redington email@johwey.com
Membership  Tena Jordan tenafun1@gmail.com
Music rentals OPEN  
Parent Ed Luz Loreto luzlnl@aol.com
Reading Counts Co-Chair OPEN  
Reflections Diana Duke dduke10@cox.net
Room Mom Coord Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
Science Day Co Chair Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Tena Jordan tenafun1@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week OPEN  
WebMaster Steve Loreto stevevisoy@gmail.com
Yearbook Melinda Helms thehelms@cox.net
     
     
Bold=Executive Board yelllow=open position