Castille Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message About Us Student Groups Schedules Student/Parent Handbook CUSD Volunteer Policy FAQ's 5th Grade OSS STEAM in Action
Front Office/Admin Teachers Support Staff Music Team Contacts
Learning Links
After School Care
What's New... Welcome Events & Calendar Forms PTA Board Fundraising Legislative Representatives Celebration Books Reflections Program Marathon Club Programs
Student Links

PTA Board

Castille PTA Board Website List 2017-2018

Position Name E-mail address
     
Principal Laura Lyon lllyon@capousd.org
President  Michelle Levene mlevene1@gmail.com
Executive VP  Open Open
Secretary Diana Duke dduke10@cox.net
Treasurer Judy Sturdivant sturdy5@cox.net
Auditor Liz Krinsky elizabethkrinsky@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Megan Basalla meganbasalla@gmail.com
Historian Leslie Swan swan_leslie@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Jennifer Utterback jen.barton@cox
Purchasing  Nikki Hill nikkihill36@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Communication) Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
Copy Mom's Coordinator Silvia Viola vhalos74@aol.com
Coyote Mascot Silvia Viola vhalos74@aol.com
  Vanessa Perrigoue vanessa@perrigoue.com
Directory OPEN  
Legislative Rep OPEN  
Membership Natalia Novacek novacek.natalia@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
Public Relations/Marquis Candice Lopez lealfmly@yahoo.com
Special Education Rep Steve Burke stevelburke2010@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison Mrs. Taglieri cmtaglieri@capousd.org
Volunteer Coordinator Anjanette Paul anjanettepaul@gmail.com
Web Site Administrator Stephen Loreto
stevevisoy@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Fundraising) OPEN castillefundraising@gmail.com
Book Fairs   Fall & Spring Malia Ackerman malialani@cox.net
Fall Fundraiser Jog-A-Thon - Boosterthon Kendall Morris dcpt13@hotmail.com
  Krista Stevenson lud05001@hotmail.com
Free Money    
    Box Tops 4th Grade Girl Scouts  
    Famliy Dine-Outs Cathy Sundburg cgeigle@gmail.com
    Print Cartridges/E-recycle Anjanette Paul anjanettepaul@gmail.com
Spring Fundraiser – Auction OPEN  
     
     
3rd Vice President (Student Enrichment) Victoria Brostrom  
Ability Awareness Day Irina Pottinger tepottinger@att.net
  Cat Ilg cpereira316@aol.com
Art Display Sumaya McCleave sumaya.mccleave@gmail.com
Antil Bullying Week 3rd Grade Girl Scout Troop #  
     
Coyote with Character Marcy Smith marcy.smith@mac.com
Family Fun Nights - Fall Minoo Ghavami mghavami@cox.net
  Nikki Hill nikkihill36@gmail.com
                              Spring Minoo Ghavami mghavami@cox.net
  Co-chair Open  
Castille's Got Talent Victoria Brostrom and Monica Dunham vbrostrom@cox.net
Jr. Olympics Co-Chair Kinder Room Moms  
Library Liasion Samatha Thomas sthomas30@gmail.com
Library Nadia Khair  
Read Across America/Literacy Week 4th grade Girl Scout Troop  
Marathon Club Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
  Leslie Swan swan_leslie@hotmail.com
Meet the Masters Carmen Chavez cmf75@icloud.com
  Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Parent Education Dusty Schultz dustyschultz@gmail.com
  Andi Schultz andischultz@yahoo.com
Reflections Liz Phillips liz.phillips@cox.net
Red Ribbon Week 5th grade Girl Scout Troop #2550  
Science Day Co-Chair Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Student Assemblies Open  
4th Vice President (Hospitality) Amy Robinson arobinson.oc@gmail.com
Campus Beautification Cub Scout Pack 766 and GS troops  
Celebration Books Samatha Thomas sthomas30@gmail.com
Emergency  Preparedness Mr Guenewald eagruenewald@capousd.org
Fun Friendships Julie Burris rjburris01@gmail.com
  Liz Krinsky elizabethkrinsky@gmail.com
  Minoo Ghavami mghavami@cox.net
Lost and Found                 All GS Troops  
Office Volunteers Cat Ilg  
School Spirit Wear Janelle Claassen jclaassen@cox.net
Teacher Appreciation Krista Stevenson lud05001@hotmail.com
  Tiffany McDonald tdcardona@hotmail.com
Yearbook Barbara Berninzon
 ( Gallestegui)
bberninzon@me.com

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.